Moisture Magnet Toner | Ultra-Hydration

€21,90

A gel-based toner that balances the skin and prepares it for the next step in your skincare routine. The rapidly absorbed formula helps to restore the skin's moisture barrier and works as a moisture magnet using four types and sizes of Hyaluronic Acid (4xHA). Enriched with soothing allantoin and fortifying ceramides.

  • 100% Vegan
  • Cruelty-free
  • Made in Sweden

4 x HA
Hyaluronic acid (HA) is naturally found in our skin and works as a moisture binder, it can bind up to 1000 times its own weight. It is not an acid but a sugar molecule. It is the perfect moisturising ingredient and is essential for maintaining skin elasticity. It is hyaluronic acid together with the proteins collagen and elastin that builds our skin and makes it feel healthy and soft. The moisture content of the skin decreases with age. As a result, the skin loses its elasticity and tone.

Allantoin
Allantoin is a botanical extract that calms and moisturises the skin. It's a mild yet highly-effective exfoliating ingredient that stimulates collagen production and reduces surface dryness, making it a great match even for mature skins too. With its keratolytic properties, Allantoin can enhance cellular hydration and help you maintain a supple, rejuvenated skin complexion.

Ceramides
Ceramides are a type of lipids that build and strengthen the skin's natural-barrier function, while keeping the skin soft and moisturised. Ceramides also protect the skin against external stressors, such as air pollutants.


150ml 


INGREDIENTS: Aqua, Glycerin, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 20, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Allantoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum, Sodium Polyglutamate, Phospholipids, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Saccharide Isomerate, T-Butyl Alcohol, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Pentylene Glycol, Sphingolipids, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate

 

You may also like

Recently viewed

Moisture Magnet Toner | Ultra-Hydration

€21,93


Ein Toner auf Gelgrundlage, der die Haut ins Gleichgewicht bringt und sie auf den nächsten Schritt Ihrer Hautpflegeroutine vorbereitet. Die schnell einziehende Formel trägt dazu bei, die Feuchtigkeitsbarriere der Haut wiederherzustellen und wirkt als Feuchtigkeit anziehende Kraft mit Hyaluronsäure in vier Typen und Größen (4xHA). Angereichert mit beruhigendem Allantoin und stärkenden Ceramiden.

  • 100% Vegan
  • Cruelty-free
  • Gemacht in Schweden

4 x HA
Hyaluronsäure (HA) kommt natürlicherweise in unserer Haut vor und wirkt als Feuchtigkeitsbinder. Sie kann bis zum 1000-fachen ihres Eigengewichts binden. Es handelt sich nicht um eine Säure, sondern um ein Zuckermolekül. Sie ist der perfekte feuchtigkeitsspendende Inhaltsstoff und trägt wesentlich zur Erhaltung der Hautelastizität bei. In Kombination mit den Proteinen Kollagen und Elastin baut die Hyaluronsäure unsere Haut auf und sorgt dafür, dass sie sich gesund und weich anfühlt. Der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut nimmt mit dem Alter ab. Infolgedessen verliert die Haut ihre Elastizität und ihren Ton.  

Allantoin
Allantoin ist ein Pflanzenextrakt, der die Haut beruhigt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Es ist ein milder, doch hochwirksamer Peeling-Wirkstoff, der die Kollagenproduktion anregt und die oberflächliche Trockenheit reduziert, sodass er auch für reife Haut sehr gut geeignet ist. Mit seinen keratolytischen Eigenschaften kann Allantoin die Zellhydrierung verbessern und dir dabei helfen, einen geschmeidigen und verjüngten Teint zu bekommen.

Ceramide
Ceramide sind eine Art von Lipiden, die dazu beitragen, eine natürliche Schutzschicht auf der Haut aufzubauen und zu stärken, wodurch sie weich und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt bleibt. Zudem bieten Ceramide Schutz vor äußeren Stressfaktoren wie Luftverschmutzung.


150ml

ZUTATEN: Aqua, Glycerin, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 20, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Allantoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum, Sodium Polyglutamate, Phospholipids, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Saccharide Isomerate, T-Butyl Alcohol, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Pentylene Glycol, Sphingolipids, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate

 

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen