Leave-in Conditioner Spray

€13,13

Let us introduce our detangling Leave-in Conditioner Spray! This multifunctional spray moisturises and tames frizz with the power of pro-vitamin B5. Enriched with nourishing Aloe Vera and reparative Hydrolysed Wheat Proteins.

Pro-Vitamin B5: Enjoy hair that feels moisturised from the inside out. Pro-Vitamin B5 penetrates each hair strand, offering deep hydration and a noticeable increase in elasticity and strength.

Aloe Vera: Known for its soothing and healing properties, Aloe Vera adds a layer of protection and nourishment. It conditions your scalp and hair, leaving your hair soft and manageable.

Hydrolysed Wheat Proteins: These small protein fragments penetrate the cortex of your hair, repairing and restructuring from within. This results in hair that is not only stronger and more resilient but also shines with a healthy, vibrant glow.

  • A bold, floral scent with hints of almond, jasmine, vanilla and cedar wood
  • 100% vegan

Spray on towel-dried hair and gently comb. Do not rinse off.

150ml

Lowest price in the last 30 days: 149 SEK

INGREDIENTS: Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Methylpropanediol, Isopropyl Myristate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Glycerin, Maltodextrin/VP Copolymer, Citrus Aurantium Amara Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Fruit Oil, Trideceth-6, Lactic Acid, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Propoxytetramethyl Piperidinyl Dimethicone, Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Benzyl Salicylate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum, Linalool, Limonene, Geraniol, Coumarin, Hydroxycitronellal, Pinene, Trimethylcyclopentenyl Methylisopentenol, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, trans-Rose Ketone-1, Linalyl Acetate, Dimethyl Phenethyl Acetate, Eugenia Caryophyllus Leaf Oil, Terpineol, Beta-Caryophyllene, Tetramethyl Acetyloctahydronaphthalenes, Geranyl Acetate,Benzaldehyde, Alpha-Terpinene, Terpinolene, Vanillin.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Leave-in Conditioner Spray

€13,11

Dürfen wir vorstellen: unser entwirrendes Leave-in Conditioner Spray! Dieses multifunktionelle Spray spendet Feuchtigkeit und bändigt krauses Haar mit der Kraft von Provitamin B5. Angereichert mit pflegender Aloe Vera und reparierenden hydrolysierten Weizenproteinen.

Pro-Vitamin B5: Für Haar, das sich von innen heraus mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt anfühlt. Pro-Vitamin B5 dringt in jede einzelne Haarsträhne ein, spendet tiefenwirksam Feuchtigkeit und erhöht spürbar die Elastizität und Festigkeit.

Aloe Vera: Aloe Vera ist für ihre beruhigenden und heilenden Eigenschaften bekannt und hat eine schützende und pflegende Wirkung. Sie pflegt Ihre Kopfhaut und Ihr Haar und macht es weich und kämmbar.

Hydrolysierte Weizenproteine: Diese kleinen Proteinfragmente dringen in die Haarrinde ein und reparieren und restrukturieren das Haar von innen heraus. Das Ergebnis ist Haar, das nicht nur stärker und widerstandsfähiger ist, sondern auch in einem gesunden, lebendigen Glanz erstrahlt.

  • Ein kräftiger, blumiger Duft mit Akzenten von Mandel, Jasmin, Vanille und Zedernholz
  • 100 % vegan

Auf das handtuchtrockene Haar sprühen und behutsam kämmen. Nicht ausspülen.

150 ml

ZUTATEN: Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Methylpropanediol, Isopropyl Myristate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Glycerin, Maltodextrin/VP Copolymer, Citrus Aurantium Amara Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Fruit Oil, Trideceth-6, Lactic Acid, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Propoxytetramethyl Piperidinyl Dimethicone, Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Benzyl Salicylate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum, Linalool, Limonene, Geraniol, Coumarin, Hydroxycitronellal, Pinene, Trimethylcyclopentenyl Methylisopentenol, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, trans-Rose Ketone-1, Linalyl Acetate, Dimethyl Phenethyl Acetate, Eugenia Caryophyllus Leaf Oil, Terpineol, Beta-Caryophyllene, Tetramethyl Acetyloctahydronaphthalenes, Geranyl Acetate,Benzaldehyde, Alpha-Terpinene, Terpinolene, Vanillin.

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen